esports WRC
Rally México | 12 March - 15 March Briefing

Rally itinerary

Autódromo de León
Tarmac (80%) Gravel (20%)

Sunny, Day

wrc6_realisticdamages Service park
El Chocolate
Gravel (100%)

Sunny, Day


First held in 1979, the rally moved to León in 1998 and joined WRC in 2004.

The 2007 rally was the shortest in WRC history with a total distance of less than 850km. It still included more than 366km of stages and more than 43 per cent was competitive. Sébastien Loeb scored six consecutive wins between 2006 and 2012 (the rally was absent in 2009 due to rotation).

Some challenges await you:

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now