esports WRC
RallyRacc - Rally de España | 05 October - 08 October Briefing

Rally itinerary


First run in 1957 and included in the European Championship from 1975.

Entered the WRC in 1991 when it was based on the Costa Brava in Lloret de Mar. Relocated to Salou in 2002 and after being a pure asphalt event, it developed into a mixed surface event in 2010. Sébastien Loeb dominated the rally, winning every year between 2005 and 2012. 

Some challenges await you:

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now